With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources. To what extent do you agree?

Fossil fuel has been discovered for years for vehicles to supply energy and this makes an essential part for the consumer.It is argued that fossil fuel which the usage ratio has increased across the world should discover in different lands to access more energy supply. I completely disagree with this and this essay will light why we do not need any more new resources. To begin with, instead of searching for a new place in order to find more power supply which harmful for the environment,the experts should look for different energy supply such as solar energy or wind energy.The solar system would be an alternative energy instead of fossil fuels due to it is clean energy.To illustrate,nowadays many car manufacturing companies have replaced their cars with eco-friendly car that used for electricity. Furthermore,wind energy is another clean energy that can not harm the environment, neither can pollute the air nor destroyed any land by digging and mass up. In contrast,the increasing number of the world population needs more energy to consume. This means sustainable energies can not be adequate for all. For instance,the world now uses only ten per cent of their energy from cleaner energy which is still not enough to cut down fossil fuels from our vehicles says the professionalists. To sum up,some say that the amount of fuel such as oil and gas has not efficient that is required more place to search.I believe that despite the increasing consumption of oil and gas,we should supply more energy from renewable energy supplies instead to dig more land in order to reach more sources.