Some feel governments should invest in preserving minority languages, while others think this is not a good resource use. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this world, transmission is the unique place of every person belonging to every religion and culture through which all kinds of communication come. While numerous believe that the administration should provide financial support for the protection of underused languages, some argue that these resources are no longer of much use. The following article focuses on both aspects. Previously forming a final opinion. Firstly, those against venture in dialect protection believe that it will not influence. Every person in the world lives his life thanks to his ancestors' heritage. There is an enormous difference between the mother tongue speech and the spoken language in the whole society in general, which steers to several hindrances in connection; Challenges like communication gaps start to seem like a choke point. For example, people in India follow various cultures and traditions. According to the province, the mother tongue of the people is diverse; however, Hindi is the common style uttered in our country. People who contemplate it relevant to communicate only in their mother tongue have a common dialect problem with a resident of another province in the whole country. As a result of not shielding themselves from the exchange, the conversation gap between the personalities of India widens. However, the parent utterance makes an extremely decisive contribution to the philosophy of our background and the advice we inherit from our forefathers. The native dialect uses the original manuscript and the alphabet, the usefulness of which cannot be changed by any common language due to the fact of the invention of numerous words, especially in the common sound, such that understanding in any other expression is almost impossible. For example, in the Punjab territory of India, which is the capital of the Punjabi origin speech, numerous words in the alphabet can be better understood through the Punjabi style instead of the commonly spoken vocabulary like Hindi. Finally, regardless of the cost involved in maintaining the local language, we must preserve its greatness with the utmost respect. Therefore, the government should fully co-operate in the price of its preservation and maintenance, keeping in mind that any inherited trust is the primary identity of humanity.