some people think that it should be compulsory for people to retake their driving test every 5 years. what are the advantages and disadvantages of doing this

Nowadays, the number of accident is increased day by day. The license is retaken by people every 5 years. It would be reduced the accident. Furthermore, this will bring a lot of advantages as well as few disadvantages. I will explain below the paragraphs. To begin with, retaking a license is helped by drivers life in order to improve their quality of lifestyle. For example, individuals have to take medical checkup every 5 years that will aid for divers. Because they can know about their physical ability. Moreover, the government can be earned a lot of funds from the people. This would benefit the country. In addition, the country can be developed the infrastructures by using funds, such as transports, medicine and education. Also, the motorist can be known new traffic rules. It is more helpful for the motorist. Besides, the motorist can be updated their self day to day life via retake the licence. on the other hand, individuals can be wasted their valuable time and funds. For instance, younger age groups have the same physical condition every 5 years. It is not good for a younger age. Similarly, government resources and staffs can be wasted. In particular, the government will be used a lot of staffs, resource person and places for checking medical report and giving license. To sum up, more advantages than disadvantages when retaking a driving test. In the same way, it will be reduced the accident. In the same way, people can update their traffic rules.