Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world's fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Of late, limited fossil fuel is one of the most prevalent issues faced by the world as these are used for numerous purpose such as powering, fueling vehicles and electricity for industries or houses. There are numerous factors responsible for the same and to eliminate this trouble, various measures can be taken which I will elaborate in the subsequent paragraphs. There is a plentiful reasons of underlying this muddle and the predominant is that overuse of petroleum, power and gas for human survival. To substantiate it, using current without no motive like lightning in day while a person has daylight in his house as there is a dire need to save electricity and using when there is need, unlimited use of petroleum though people can avoid using private transport and they can use public vehicles thus a person can come forward a step to save fossil fuels. As a result, much use of fossil fuels not only harm the environment but also threat to human lives. As every problem has a solution hidden in the core of its heart the same applies here as well. The need of the hour is to exercise tidal, solar and wind energy. In other words, tidal, solar and wind power can be use Change the form of the verb used show examples as electricity and wastage of food, vegetables and so on can be exploitage as gas in kitchen purposes. therefore, people can save there atmosphere as well as the need of fuels. Succinctly, though fossil fuel is need of the hour yet alternative are more useful than fossil fuels, however, a few checks and balances in this regard can further improve the situation.