The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or dis agree? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people around the world are incline towards the online purchase of various products. Some people says that, online shopping will lead the market in future and traditional stores will struggle to survive and, which will ultimately close. Firstly, online shops provide numerous offers and discount, which attracts more customers. Moreover, special offers are valid only through online purchase, which are more beneficial then the in-store purchase. Secondly, online services saves people's tie and money, which is good for the consumers. for example, some shops provide free delivery on certain amount of order. where as, some offer amazing discount on perticular amount of order. On the other hand, traditional shopping allows consumers to try goods rightaway i.e., if someone wants to buy cloth, they can immediately try it on and decide wether they will keep it or not. In-store shopping is also convenient for those who are indecisive regarding which product to buy. e.g. in store there are customer service representatives who helps guests to better decide what would be good fit for their need. All in all, according to me traditional shops will not be close just because of immense growth in online shopping market.