Some people believe the purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambition. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is claimed by some people that the aim of learning ought to be assisting pupils in turning into valuable members of society, others think that education should enable students to reach their aspirations. This essay will argue why teaching students about the tradition and norms of society and building them as precious members of society is crucial for a community. To begin with, different people have different aims and targets in their lives, and reaching these milestones can make an individual a supreme personality. Since acquiring knowledge is one of the primary ways of fulfilling the dreams of persons, education can help them achieve their life-long goals. For instance, individuals have different desires in their life, such as getting a handsome salary, having better social status, and receiving higher education. A proper pedagogical system may ensure to fulfil these personal dreams. Hence, let the students achieve their aspirations can provide the highest individual development. On the other hand, education can assist pupils in becoming intellectual people. As individuals could learn about the norms and rituals of society from their teachers and parent, they acquire knowledge about the importance of social bonding, mutual understanding, and helping each other. For example, students ' desire to work in charity organizations can be increased from the curriculum of tutoring. Therefore, education can assist persons in turning them out to be human beings who can be beneficial not only for society but also for the whole nation. In conclusion, there are different opinions regarding the purpose of education. In my opinion, I think it is significant for an individual to be a useful and valuable person in society. Admittedly, education can teach students to become intellectual people in all aspects.ome intelligent person in all aspects.