More and more people are moving to big cities these days. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of living in a large city.

The more the world becomes developed and modernized, the more the people move to big cities. That's why, the cities become more populated and bigger. However, the lifestyle in a big city is way much different than in the countryside. Living in a large city may have advantages and disadvantages. I will mention the pros first. Firstly, there are great transportations like buses, metro, underground, and so on. So, it saves time for the citizens and makes them feel comfortable. Secondly, the education will be the best as there are many private schools, international schools, colleges, and universities. The facilities for the students are also way much better. Thirdly, we can relax and enjoy shopping at the supermarkets, and have a night out at the clubs. Lastly, the most delicious restaurants are there to serve the citizens. Absolutely, I like to live in the big city rather than in other places. However, there will be cons. For examples, a traffic jam is the most appalling thing that we have to face. It's not all the time but, it's the worst thing ever. Unfortunately, air pollution makes people lose their health. Even though there is a good health service, the only thing we can do is to reduce the carbon dioxide produced from petrol cars. To conclude, The good things and bad things of living in a city seem to be balanced. Whether living in a large city is OKay or not only depends on ourselves. We will have to experience the best things if we live in the city. On the other hand, we will be stressed or damaged our health as there will be many competitions. To sum up, I wish you'll have the best lifestyle in the city.