Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

These days, human have prone to various problems about the environment that affect our lives. From this point, people have different view about the serious issues of disappearing enormous animals and plants while the others believe that the great deal of the other concerns more pivotal than the previously mentioned issue. From my perspective, both problems play an equally significant role, which is able to threat the environment. There are several obvious reasons why people think that the large plants and animals are lost. The first reason is the animals are loss of their habitat considerably from natural disaster led to particular species are nearly becoming extinct. Take the example of, Australia was suffered the biggest fire forest problems in the year 2019. The fire spread along whole the forest in few weeks due to the fact that amount of an animal and plants deaths took place such as koala which was seen endangered species. The various koala died as well as the number of trees was on fire. From this point, the ecosystem is coming to reduce. Global warming and air pollution problems appear when the earth loss of green trees which create CO2 in the environment. On the other hand, another problem is overpopulation that may lead to pollution in the air, water, soil. For instance, in the centre city of the country where a lot of vehicles production meet the demand of human. Nevertheless, that type of vehicles released tons of poison into the air led to pollution more and more. That a reason why a greenhouse is affected. Climate change also is happening. In addition, the industrial company is built more and more. After that, wasted water emits into the river or lake led to the water pollution issue seriously. Moreover, the health problems will be affected to human. Many diseases make people’s health which reduces. To sum up, it seems to me that both issues have a key role to play in the habitat. The government must devise a policy to address some problems as well as awareness of human about protecting the environment better.