In future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemtent?

It is undeniable that technology has advanced including various platforms such as reading and video. Many people believe that in the future newspapers or books will disappear because online content will instead. I partially agree on this topic, and my reason will be explained in this essay. One of the most significant reasons to support this topic is that everyone can read news updates from websites suddenly because mobile phones and laptops are widely used in almost all the countries of the world and have become a part of daily life. Additionally, nowadays, e- books have become a popular platform. For example, everyone can read books or articles from anywhere because it is portable. Furthermore, helps reduce cutting down trees that will be used to make paper, which will preserve biodiversity in the world. At the same time, some individuals argue that books are more convenient to read since they do not need to use a battery, using electronic devices can lead to eyesight issues in the long term. Moreover, can be resold as second-hand or donated books, Although, E- books can continue to be shared if a person does not have electronic equipment such as a telephone or computer they will not be able to share. While a book can pass it on to each other. In conclusion, although reading books and newspapers do not bring us any health problems, sometimes it is more comfortable to use a smartphone for reading which is cost-effective and accessible for anyone no matter where they are.