In many countries, children are engaged paid in some kind of paid work. some people regard this as completely wrong. while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In recent year, the culture of a company has changed. It is widely acknowledged that a vast majority of business starts to employ juveniles to be employees. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that teenager should engage in paid work while others think that paid work may make a kid involve a dangerous situation. I similar believe that children should be encouraged to do some paid work to experience value and ability. One primary reason is social interaction. It is widely argued that youths can learn some essential skills which can not happen in schools such as communication skills and the ability to problem-solving. For instance, youths may get along with clients in the workplace. Furthermore, they have to deal with various kind of challenge with the peer. During the process, teenagers can realize deeper how to complement a capability to achieve the needs of clients as well as figure out the ideal method without the parent's help. One drawback, however, some people claim that the workplace may have potential risks for juveniles. They might make a new friend who is addicted to drug and alcohol. This phenomenon, indeed, may make a youth stuck in hazardous surroundings. Another reason why children ought to anticipate a number of kind of paid job is saving money. A great deal of children does some job which is highly labour-intense. Thus, they ought to consume a lot of energy to finish the task. In the long term, it would be helpful to be a person who has understood the importance of salary, consequently. It is also interesting to note that teenagers can develop a habit of managing money, concerning the issue of thrift, also. By way of conclusion, I once reaffirm that students should engage in paid work moderately to achieve the ability of social interaction and management of money. It is absolutely essential to get specific techniques and experiences from the workplace.