Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In contemporary world, a great deal of attention has been paid to the government expenditure. What certain proportion of people believe that the government should allocate budget to support the past Leeds where are those insist that sports facilities for people are more important. In this essay, I am going to discuss both point of views and examine the reasons why I believe sports facilities for everyone should be put a higher priority. Some people argue that the governments should spend their budget to help top of sports prayers. The primary reason is because they need special equipment and facilities for their everyday training. Some sports such as gymnastics and support shooting require facilities dedicated to them, and to top athletes tend to use such facilities seven days a week. However, vowing those it almost impossible. In addition, pro sports players contribute to improve country’s health. This is because they can be role models of the people and encourage the people to do more sports. In contrast, some people claim the government should support more as to citizen’s sports facilities. The main reason for this is that this improves people ’s health. Nowadays, unhealthy lifestyle has become a huge issue, such as increasing obesity rate. Developing additional sports facilities led by government might make the situation better and people healthier. Furthermore, encouraging fitness among people might enhance economic development. Since the number with people engaging sports will increase, they will be come to use more money on sport related goods and services. To conclude, I believe both of the arguments have merits. However, it is better to use budget for citizens because this can improve people ’s lifestyle and expand country’s economy.