Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it's wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Although it is hard to compete with true love, as it is the first and foremost reason to marry someone; however, some people may still prefer to take a wise and practical approach and marry someone for money. Getting married is considered as one of the most important milestone in one ' life as two individuals choose to venture a new phase of their lives together. No one can deny the fact that getting married to a wealthly person who is financially well-settled may sound like a brilliant plan as one may feel comfortable and feel less stressed day to day living. For instance, wealthy couples usually plan for excursion trips and exotic vacations multiple times in an year without thinking about any financial aspects or budget planning thus allowing couples to spend more time together and create a strong bond and eventually raise beautiful children with no financial hardships or long term planning. Nevertheless, I personally believe that marrying a person for love has its own convincing reasons. Firstly, if couples have already has built a strong bond of trust and friendship, they will definitely have a better understanding and compassion for each other. Moreover, they will be able to support better in case on any financial or emotional hardships. To illustrate, if high-school friends end up getting married together, the couple would have already spent few years of their lives together therefore their bonding and relationship equation will be very mature by the time they get married. Furthermore, they will complement each other and make up for small differences amicably without any external intervention. To encapsulate, all relationships require patience, love,compassion and respect for each other. Marrying someone for money may not bring happiness and joy in your life until we find the true love in our life.