Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Climate conceder a crucial factor, and it has a significant effect on the business process. Hence, some merchants see it is a negative impact, while, others believe that it improves the business chance. In this essay I shall elaborate on also, I shall give my point of view. To begin with, the idea of positive sight of climate, it is clear that the weather's changing interferences with alot of topic, like clothes, plants, and tuotisim, thus. Some business men are waiting this crumps, for example: the winter crops witness have increasing the price in summer season in compare to the price in the winter time, therefore; this is conceder as a good benefit for the workers. On the other hand, according to the negative point in the climate changing, furthermore, it has also an reverse effect in decreasing the work success for instance: the rainy or dusty forecast obstructs the tourism, as well as the shops owner, because the people will keep in their homes. As a result, that will lead to lowering the work progressing. To sup it up, weather have four seasons, in each one there is the positive and also the negative point. Thus, the diversity of theos stages will be a significant factor. Consequently, will affect on the work production. According to my opinion, I see there are the benefit and loss in each change, overall, this criteria will be determined by the cleverness of the merchant.