People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that some people believe they should keep all of the money they earn, while it is commonly held belief that not pay their money to the state, there is also an argument that opposes it, in my opinion, I consider that they should keep the money. To begin with, I believe that keeping the money could make people spend more and be more optimistic about their salary or their job, in other words, buy a lot of things which be more than they need as if they pay it to the state, in addition, it could also move their children to a better school and get higher education or buy needs for them selves, for example, due to more money that been saved from the tax they move them to a better school and more convenient to their budget. another point to consider, it could be good for the state's economic system, it is also possible to say that, people can spend more to spend money rather than save it, moreover, would more people buy a lot of things from the store for instance, buying more clothes or mobile or even investing in the stock market in their state or country. In conclusion, despite people having different views I believe that people should save their money and spend it on their selfs due to a lot of factors that I wrote about and some that do occur to me now.