Universities should accept same numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, due to hectic,schedule people do not even take time to ask themselves whether universities should ensure that there are equal numbers of men and women in each and every subject? I agree with the given statement that there must be equal students from both genders in a particular course. To commence with, the same number of girls and boys in one course is beneficent to decrease gender inequality. This is because when every gender has the chance to study what they want then differences based on sexuality will disappear. To illustrate, in some countries boys do not have right to become gynaecologist because of their ethnicity and this increase gender discrimination. Additionally, gender prejudice results in some grave consequences sooner or later. Hence, to establish race-ethnicity it is the responsibility of higher education institutions to provide equal chances of study. Even numbers of pupils in every class at the university level help them to enhance communication skills. Further, when there is a balance of opposite gender in the class, it has become necessary for everyone to interact with each other. For example, a survey revealed that people from a co-educated college are not only more conscious about their way of talking and body language, but they are also very confident. Furthermore, scholars from these kinds of higher schools will have fewer matrimonial difficulties as compared to others. Thus, to make collegian efficient in communication sexual equality is a must in the classroom. To conclude, tantamount of the opposite sex in higher schools not only decrease gender -related discrimination but also helps to develop the skill of public speaking.