Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

the issue of whether hosting an international sports event is good or bad for the country has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that this activity has beneficial effects on the economy of the nation such as bringing money to the state or attracting investment from foreign countries and so on. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that it is so extravagant when held because of wasting so much money to prepare facilities for this event. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, when the country which is chosen for holding the international sports will get many benefits on the development of this nation about its recession. Firstly, there are a lot of people who love the sports events so that when this action is opened in a country they will come and stay there to follow the events that will contribute to bringing money to the state. For example, this activity is organized in Brazil to help Brazilians get cash from hotel and restaurant services for the tourists so the economy of the countries will be developed. Secondly, when organizing an international event, it will attract attention from the world that is the way to advertise the culture and tradition of the countries to the world. For instance, when humans follow sporting events they will know Brazil and Brazil will become more popular and through, their culture will spread widely and be known by many people. Finally, international athletics holiday help the nation can improve their finances by developing their economy through tourism and in this foundation attract foreign investment. On the other hand, some of the population think that it is a waste of wealth to redecorate facilities to reach the conditions to hold this activity, besides there are detrimental effects on the environment when the game event occurs because of the garbage they throw or sometimes the security is affected by theft. However, the nation can adjust tourists’ consciousness by the rule and law In conclusion, the country can develop their commercial value and recession through organizing international sports event which promotes the local people's lives better than before so The advantages outweigh disadvantages.