Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sometimes it is believed that advertising is effective to encourage us to purchase. While, other argue that people are not attracted to advertising. In my view, we can not be separate from this attraction. In the following essay, both of the views will be discussed. Availability to variety of information to shop because of technology would be the power full reason for notice are influential to persuade people to buy. Moreover, technology and modernization has been attended by societies and they can be familiar with modern and new productions around the world by advertising in the technological devises. For instance, if a person intends to provide a mobile phone, she will be able to achieve many data such as different brands and costs in the word by observing online global magazines and advertisements about cellphone marketing. Therefore, notice is successful to advise the public to shop because many tools information surrounding the world are available by universal advertisings. On the other hand, the cause of not considering to advertising would be the fact that the more advertising, the less trust. Furthermore, there are a competition between companies and businesses that all of them try to advertise their own marketing and productions to attract customers.So, it is thought that notice can not be a realistic and is not reasonable reason for shopping. For example, it is reported from in the world amount of the public dissatisfaction in advertising has increase because their shopping are not according to the goods and services advertised. So, as a result of marketing competitions, many of fake advertising are done by companies that declines people attention to advertising. In conclusion, in my opinion, despite the fact that some unreal notices can be seen, advertising would be successful to encourage people to shop. Because we will rich the useful information and options around the world for when we tend to purchase something.