Living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious problems like social and practical . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, there is an argument over an issue that individuals face numerous problems like social and practical when they move to any nation where they have to communicate in distinct languages. I fully agree with the statement due to the following reasons that can be explained in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, masses have to suffer from practical challenges to find job. To elaborate it, immigrants have limited job opportunities because companies hire only local peoples. Firms merely give the work to those who speak native accent of any host country. For example, the headline in 'Moscow Time' revealed that in 'India ' organizations render jobs to those who easily communicate in Hindi dialect. Hence, these all are the consequences that any person have to bearer when they migrate to any foreign speaking countries. Furthermore, since the trend of moving to different countries have rocketed, folks have to face trouble how to interact with local peoples. In other words, they feel that they are different from others, and will not be accepted by natives. If immigrants think on their mind these kind of things, it will not plays a tremendous role in their life. Any folk cannot be socialize unless they feel they are not same. For instance, In Canada Qubeic citizens do not prefer to talk to Canadian public because they have mentality that they cannot accepted by Canadians. To sum up, i totally accord with the above notion that migrators have to face these all kinds of complications when the move to any foreign country.