Q: stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress,and how can we reduce it?

Stress is one of the most prevalent issues faced by the entire world. There are numerous factors responsible for the same and to eliminate this trouble, various measures can be taken which I will elaborate on in the subsequent paragraphs. There is a plentiful reason underlying this muddle and the predominant is financial problems. To elaborate, people work for a long thus they forget to take care of their well-being and families which in turn they get not only more diseases related to physical or mental fitness but also a bad environment in the family. For instance, if a person has a lot of expectation for their life and he is busy to fulfil them thus this is a reason f sleep disorder, digression and many other chaoses. Therefore, stress has become a matter of grave concern as one could commit suicide if his wishes do not fulfil. As every problem has a solution hidden in the core of its heart and the same applies here as well. The need for the hour is to spend quality time with family. Moreover, a healthy diet plays a major role in plebeians lives. To substantiate, although people have a lot of trials to do, they should manage their time so as they could perform social activities and would be able to explore their hobbies, in which they have an interest., Also government should make camps or awareness among the public regarding mental issues, not only physical strength is imperative through social media.to exemplify, if masses do meditation and yoga then it is not only a way of stressless life but also they can improve their concentration and now meditation and yoga are performed as a festival in whole country and TV or Internet service can give solutions of stressfree soul. Hence, people can acquire happiness, fitness, peace, achieve their goal if they are happy to mind and can manage each and every activity. To conclude, the trouble of stress is not inevitable as a result concrete step must be taken at the right time by the authorities as well as individuals to prevent it from turning into a threat.