The internet is the best way to know about different things around the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The cyber web plays a significant function to be in touch with events happening internationally, and without any restrictions. Keeping into consideration the necessity of contemporary era technical growth this essay agrees that the internet has lead to bring greater connections with other nation, as it is the fastest way comparative to television,radio and newspaper. To begin with, time savage is one of the key explanation of agreement, as one may seek anything in just a fraction of seconds, which seems lengthy with those of other media such as newspaper. To exemplify,If we want to read something about sports then we have to search that area manually,which could be simplified with just a single click on online along with elaboration of another main event which is not possible for a newspaper to cover much bigger terms. Thus, such invention makes the complex task much easy, and less time-consuming. Apart from this, one can also avoid overheads by downloading Data on their own rather than paying to a cyber centre.Any topic may be grabbed and upload in any format such as, excel, Microsoft word, that saved and printed for later usage. for instance, the kindle application is easy to read and duplicated in any form that is also environmental friendly with less paper wastage. therefore,optimal usage might be done with the help of surfing online. In conclusion, despite there are additional modes too for getting information,but the internet is the fastest means to operate as an interface between end consumers. However, one can find it beneficial according to their own preferences