Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagree with this idea, give reasons and examples supporting your answers

In the current societal context, there is a recommendation about whether an educational institution should allow students to participate in the management association of the school. Personally, I strongly agree with this statement that students are affected positively by this approach to the school system. This essay will explain the reasons and provide examples of this suggestion. First of all, pupils receive many advantages from being part of school management which impacts both direct and indirect aspects of children. This program allows pupils to complete different tasks besides educational perspectives, such as political and business aspects, that generate responsibilities and life skills in each student. For example, student council enhances young people's acknowledgement more in politics and teaches them about the process of controlling authority and human resources. Therefore, children can be trained to have the capability to deal with unpreceding situations through this approach. Furthermore, participation in a broad school provides an opportunity for children to design school curriculum by collaborating with professors which is an effective way to encourage pupils to study and offer alternative fascinating courses to learners. For instance, a broadcasting class is generated for those who are interested or managing an unpacked schedule for more available time. Additionally, problems occurring in the academy tend to be solved properly because solutions and policies are created by adolescents who have been through the same experiences. In conclusion, having children in institution management benefits students not only by supporting studying but also by improving the well-being of pupils in school; thus, academies need to adopt this process to enhance their students sufficiently.