In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely noted that people love to vacation every now and then, by visiting places. In my opinion, most of them will be able to travel outside instead of visiting the same corners over mainly due to the changes in the economy. To begin with, abiding by the developing phase of most countries, in the far future, it is more likely that such territories will be capable to hold many tourist attractions. Moreover, those beauty spots that have already gained attention will still stand strong as millions of the population have not had a chance to go to such areas yet. For instance, regions like New Zealand was only shown in movies in India, where a common thought is that only a celebrity can reach such places. However, it was also noted that people from other parts of the world would like to visit India as they had only heard about it. Thus, piquing interest to plan a holiday to these countries. Moreover, with the current boom in the economy all over the world, in the far future, the ticket and visa rates will be much lesser, which will allow a common man to take his family for vacation with an average salary. For example, two decades ago, the flight charges alone to the middle east were charged in lakhs, whereas nowadays, they are in thousands including the visa. Such economical changes will continue, enabling everyone to stay even America and Europe at a meagre price. Such dreams are not far away To conclude, visiting destinations within the country are more preferred nowadays, however, international will only remain a dream for a few families since the growth of a country’s financial state will only develop at a tortoise’s pace.