Some of the today’s schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that this would be advantage to student’s education, or would it be an unnecessary complication.

Nowadays, the mode of teaching has shifted from blackboard classes to studying through electronic devices. With the advent of artificial intelligence and advanced technology the schools have started to provide education through machines. It is an easier and user-friendly way to study and would help the students in various horizons. To begin with, children are taught plethora of things and are expected to be aware of everything as per their syllabus. To fulfil this, they should have access to distinct sources of information so that they can completely understand a subject. For this, having a laptop is necessary. For instance, through Wikipedia, a child can get information about all the things related to their assignments. Moreover, due to the pandemic, Coronavirus, the institutions initiated with virtual classes as physical gathering of kids is not possible. As a result of which, it is important to have a laptop. On the contrary, at time some of the youth are not financially stable therefore, they cannot afford the expensive devices to learn. In addition to that, a stable internet connection is not available everywhere. To exemplify, in the developing and underdeveloped countries internet cannot be found in every nook and corner. Hence, training through a laptop has its own disadvantages. In my opinion, having a laptop is far more beneficial for an adolescent than not having one. It helps in better growth and up to date knowledge of a youngster. To conclude, the government of each nation should promote teaching through laptop and provide assistance in obtaining a laptop.