Some children have to live at different places during their childhood because of transferrable jobs of their parents. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in different places in childhood and give your opinion on whether it is good or bad to stay at different areas for children.

In the contemporary era, parents have to move from one place to another because of their transferable jobs, meanwhile offsprings have to change their school places. There are plenty of merit and demerits of changing school after certain time. Here I will shed light on it along with my own opinion. To commence with, there are numerous pros of get admission in new school after sometime. First and foremost, it enriches their knowledge about different places for instance last month a survey was conducted at district level, in which people saw ashtonish astonished result of those children who change their places have vast experience about different places as compared to those who stabled at one city for long time. So living at different places is lucrative for youngers. Apart from this, while changing school also enhance the confidence of children, this is because they get chance to meet number of new individuals and acquaint with them. In conclusion they do not feel fear to talk any stranger because it become their habit to face new masses at daily base. On the other hand, every coin has two sides, so it has also some negtive effects on children study to shift from one place to another firstly, sometime parents job transfrom in the mid of offsprings classes that time they have to suffer from their study, this is because every mentor have different ways of teaching, which effects the study of youngers because some time they do not understand the way of teaching of new teachers. Hammering the last nail, according to my point of view live at different places import many new things in children and give chance to explore their knowledge, whereas live at one place become monotous sometime.