When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays the technology is more evident now more than ever due to the breakthrough of the internet. There are people connected all the time, but also there are people not so familiar with the technology. On one hand, countries and governments try to follow the technology to improve and modernize our society, but on the other hand, they avoid loss of all traditions and history origin, to preserve the identity of the place. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the topic, as well as give my opinion. First of all, even more the technology increases in our society. Technology is present in the daily ground, in work and in studies and can have advantages and disadvantages, because of this, we need to learn control its. Some people believe that is pointless keep the traditions and history, what would be an unnecessary work. However, knowing about the past is important to make a better future. Creating a modern society, without past features, is the same that to kill all efforts and fight of our ancestries. We would be not only wasting the time but also wasting the previous knowledge. I agree with idea that is possible to keep the traditions in a modern society. A great example of this are the diseases. Knowing about diseases and them behavior in the past can help the researchers produce medicines and vaccines in the present and the future with more accuracy. Facing the unknown without knowing some points is more complicated than live together controlling the risks. In conclusion, is much better to try to live with both sides than to live without an important part of history. Keeping both points can be more difficult, however, enable better choices.