Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people, hence should be considered, some people think younger leaders would be better. Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

The importance of leadership qualities is evident, as older people mostly have control of the company rather than youngsters, which was always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that CEOs of the new generation are more beneficial for the organization, while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, both youth and aged leaders have their own expertise and ideologies which are essential for the firm. There are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that Older chairmen often make decisions based on experience, and their verdict helps alleviate the seriousness of a project. Another striking benefit in this regard is that Individuals with traditional mindsets tend to have a strict and punctual personality, ensuring that team members follow the standard rules and regulations of the firm to accomplish daily tasks. Categorically, it can not be ignored that elderly bosses are highly qualified, with a deeper understanding of assignments and calm behaviour, which is essential for long-term sustainability. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, young superiors are extremely energetic and filled with enthusiasm, they have expertise in advanced technology and they transfer manual process systems into automatic ones to achieve routine tasks with minimal effort. Furthermore, innovative ideas and risk-taking personalities of young leaders sometimes contribute surprising results. Additionally, young leaders often set up a stress-free office environment. Their friendly behaviour and mindful office culture contribute to presenting a progressive work report. To recapitulate according to the arguments and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the benefits of having young leadership in corporate firms are indeed too great. Nevertheless, the potential influence of the elderly head should not be overlooked either.