People should choose their course of study not on the basis of their own interests, but based on the kinds of jobs they can get. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Choosing a career is vital in this society, and mostly people are counfused what study and what field they should go with. This essay is going to argue that wether people should opt for the study focusing on the field of job or according to their appeal of subjects. I personally believe both factors are need to considered Change the form of the verb consider show examples when its the question of your career. If someone look ahead according to their their liking of subjects, Ihave seen people are performing excellent. Study is not easy specially in this highest competition era, they need to get highest marks in academics to get recruit by multinational companies. This is only possilbe if we are studying what we like to study, otherwise the future will be boring. For instance, one of my friend was interested in music subject, there was a high risk but after some years now he is one of the known musician and get highly paid even more than the doctors and engineers. On the other hand, if we choose academics according to the job we get, we make our future more safe and secure, ofcourse we dream the job which is highly paid and secure specialy specially achieveable. Indeed, there is less risk of failure and more chances to get the desired job. For example, most of my friends did engineering although they were not interested in it but still they got job immidietly after graduation, although it was not highly paid initially but they are getting a raise every year. Hence they have a secured career. Although, this essay discussed both the points, and both are having its pros and cons. I believe both factors are equally important and need to be considered when choosing your career. If we have a desired job in mind and good interest in the qualification of that job will be cherry on a cake.