Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would be benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a great deal of attention has been paid to community operation. Some people opine that it is important to involve teenagers to the local community and give them an unpaid work. I strongly agree with this because this benefits both youngsters and society. To begin with, there are two merits for the younger generations. Firstly, they are able to get work experience. There are important things that youngsters need to know other than school subjects. For instance, communication skill is vital at a workplace. Volunteer works in the community provide teenagers opportunities to learn how to communicate with seniors in life. In addition, this enhances school studies at the same time. Since youngsters engage works in society, this help to understand social structures. On top of that, society also receives merits. At first, teenagers can animate society. For instance, they often clean up a town and plant trees and flowers in Japan. This makes the atmosphere of society better and brighter. In addition to this, adults are able to widen their perspectives thanks to the younger generation. In general, the younger generation has the flexible way of thinking, and they catch information faster than adults. Giving seniors an opportunity to get in touch with teenagers, they can learn new things and refresh their way of thinking. To conclude, I reiterate my complete agreement with this topic for two reasons. This is because teenagers are able to learn important skills such as communication and social structures, and enhance school learnings, and the society is animated by them.