These days, poverty has become a serious issue around the world. What are the problems that can occur because of this issue and suggest some solutions to overcome this problem.

At present, many individuals suffer from poverty in many countries. As a result, they will have health issues and the crime rate will increase, but this can be solved by providing free healthcare and having more job opportunities. One problem that can be noted is that society will suffer from health problems. In other words, people who have strugle struggled financially often do not have enough money to go to hospitals to get medical treatment whenever they are sick. In addition, they tend to eat anything they find since they cannot buy good food which clearly can cause a lot of health issues, such as stomach aches or feeling very weak all the time. Another dilemma is that people would do anything to get what they need. For instance, instead of struggling at home, they would steal from shops and do other illegal things to earn easy money. One solution to solve the predicament is to make free health care. This can be done by organizing charity events. That is to say, rich people can donate some money to some organizations which can help the poor to get free medical treatment. Another measure that can be taken is that the government should provide more job opportunities to their citizens. They can open more companies and factories, and therefore, more people will be hired. This will help them earn a regular salary which can help them in the long run. To sum up, poverty can lead to health issues and a higher crime rate, yet by having free health care and more job opportunities, these problems can be tackled easily.