Some people believe online materials should only be used for children to learn to read. while other believe only printed reading materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

The given graph describes the percentage of jobless people around Australia for every 3 months of 2012 in percentage in both cities and countryside. Clearly, there are more unemployed community in a rural area than that in urban. However, the amount of unemployment in the countryside reduces by the end of 2012. Regarding the rural family, the lack of a job is highest in the beginning of 2012 with 7% of rural citizens getting jobs. Nevertheless, the quota drops to one in twenty people jobless in the final quarter of 2012. Besides, the graph for unemployment in rural area fluctuates throughout the year 2012. In terms of urban employment, it is quite the opposite of rural areas. At first, the unemployment is merely above 2%, on the contrary, the rate increases by 2% more unlike in rural areas. By the end of 2012, both rural and urban field have a pretty similar rate of unemployment. In a nutshell, more percentage of people in rural area need a job, despite being that the rate of unemployment in cities is also going up. Regardless, there is more cutback in rural areas for the whole year of 2012.