Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals contend that yougseters must have freedom to opt their future professions according to their abilities. On the other hand, the opponents argue that more pragmatic approach must be followed. There are certain pros and cons of both strategies but I believe that the agians of practical approach are far more than other. To begin with, the liberty to choose any career has many positives. Everyone has some special qualities which are determined by their genetic makeup such as some people have inborn latent of the music, while they may be not good athletes. If young ones adapt to the best suitable profession that matches their personalities, they would excel in that field. For instance, if a student who has an extraordinary God gifted talent for mathematics; opt math for his higher studies, his performance would be far better than his colleagues. On the contrary, a variety of professionals are required for smoothing function of society rather than only a few fields' personnel. The choice to select professions must be customized according to the needs of a community that is why the number of seats for higher studies in universities should be limited for each field. For example, the demand of medical doctors should be determined by the government, then the only the required number of students are allowed to study medical sciences. In conclusion, I think that even though the freedom to choose any field for future endeavours can produce state-of-the-art professionals, it can lead to disproportion in the strength of various workers.