The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Women's responibilities has changed dramatically over the last decades and raised various issues with police among young adoloscents. I agree with that, because women's responosbilities are mentoring their kids through life edcucaton and psychological care of them untill they grown. For any woman educate their children was always been their responsobilities, but today's world show us that amount of unemployed women are decresing. Educate children how to live in a modern society is an extremelly crucial part of ones upbringing. Anyone knows that women's key roles are not only listening but also hearing what their kids want or what their problems are. Thus, if compare with men, women are more attentive and able to talk with ones about their problems and react quilky if something goes wrong. Moreover men, if compare, are less attentive to react for kid's needs. Unfourtanelly, todays race in pursuing money decreased women's role and have broung