To growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the last,decades online shopping has been increased throughout the world more than ever before. It can be seen mostly that most of the population would prefer this trend. However, it is not agreed that online shopping could close the retails. It will be proven by analysing the trust and social attraction aspects. Firstly, it can be seen that most people still prefer face-to-face trades in various aspects. It is hard to avoid traditional shopping and just do it online. For instance, a survey released by OZ Sale online shopping site, proved 80 per cent of the public do not trust buying their dresses online and prefer to buy them physically. Thus, it is hard to say the online shopping can take the whole market for itself. As a result, numerous population are just satisfied to have their purchases at shops. Furthermore, being sociable is one of the human natures and will not allow them to isolate themselves by online shopping. As a fact, going to shopping centres and spending time, is one of the most attractions that human likes it. For instance, during the COVID19 virus pandemic in 2020, people across the world could not accept and believe to avoid going to shops and preferred online shopping. This example illustrates clearly how human can not accept getting isolated and just have remote marketing. In summary, despite the popularity of online shopping, it can not be believed yet that online marketing could conquer the shops and lead them to get closed. It is expected, in the near future stores have their effort to keep their market more productive.