Alternative energy sources that use the natural power of the wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Atlhough it is thought that auatainable alternative energy sourses that consume natural solar, wave, wind, and hydroelectric powers are unfordable due to expensive costs and complications of realisation that progects and people have to continue consume fossil fuels to meet their needs, I believe that despite some drowbacks of produsing alternative enegy sourses course there are benefits that bring up environmentally ffrindly energy sourses which preserve our planet. A good reason for curb use of fossil fuels is to conserve our planet from emissions, fumes and greenhouse effects, which people create by using coal, oil and gas. In other words, there will be more eco-friendly sources to preserve human, animal and plants habitat from climat changing and global warming, which destroy ecosystem. Hence, despite being costly and not clearing up to install solar, wave or wind power station these stations will able to supply human requirements to heating homes and transportation by using absolutely free, clear, and green natural resourses. In my opinion that step to different energy could bring long-term energy - afficient efficiency way in the future. Another point to consider that our world needs to invilve and develop alternative energy is that such kind of environmentally friendly energy healthier for any form of life on the planet including human. Consequently, being dominant clever species, human must protect other creatures from that harmful effects of fossil fuel consumption. Furthermore, nowadays by over-exploiting fossil resources humanity not only deplete soil, which leads to barren land and devastation effect, but also poison themselfes by fumes, smokes and other emissions. Consumption of alternative energy allow people to be healphy, avoid a plethora of harmful diseases and provide well-being of wild-life. In conclusion, in spite of opinions of higher demand of conduct green energy, I think that since that sourse course of natural power could suggest people a chance to preserve the planet and welfare of all creatures lives, it is essential to take advantage of alternative energy.