Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarket. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Increasingly a huge number of supermarkets have given alternative options for buying online. Furthermore, many people prefer to make online shopping, but on the other hand, others still rather the conventional way. This essay will discuss why online food shopping has its good points, but why traditional food shopping is much better. Some customers have the opinion about online food shopping is much more easy and practical. Due to the convenience and practicality in the stay at home, they purchase foods using the internet on the phone in just one click. For instance, some supermarkets promise free fees for delivery over a specific value. In a nutshell, having the opportunity to make online shopping is one of the best chances to saving time. Other shoppers prefer to visit the supermarket personally, so much so that they do not mind in go out of the home. One reason for this is which these individuals have a preference to choose the food themselves. For example, the feeling to go the grocery the make their own decisions in shopping for food can be a pleasant experience. Therefore, performing shopping in a supermarket is a way of making a great finding to improve the choices for healthy food in the diet. In conclusion, with the breakthrough of online shopping, several supermarkets have improved their selling ways. This essay discussed why some buyers rather online shopping for food, but why others still prefer the conventional way. In my opinion, go to the supermarket in person is a great experience to relieve the stress of daily routine and to make good choices in my purchases, consequently I agree with this side of the essay.