The number of people suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people believe that alternative medicine can help. Do you agree that alternative medicines are effective?

In recent times, the need to seek alternative medications is an issue all over the world. Nowadays, it is believed by some that modern lifestyle could cause serious helth problems, which could be coured with alternative medicines, such as yoga could help release stress, different type of diets to cure alergies, and homeopathy medicines, as to cure different health issues. Firstly, many people suffering from stress, due to work, health, and family problems, which could be released by yoga. For example, if someone life is stressfuly, they should practice yoga in their free times, as yoga may helps to find your balance again and release stress level in your body. Secondly, there are a wide range of diets which could help people to fix their helth problems, for example, ower weight which could resoulting serious harth problems. If these people would follow a suitable diet for themselves, it may solve their health issues. Lastly, although, diabates is a commond problem in our society, it could be medicated with homeopathy. For instance, there are some patient who tride trade out different type of tea mix and it helped them in order to reduce their blood sugar level, which prove homeophaty may help for others as well. In conclusion, alternative midications medication could help out peple, such as yoga could reduce stress level, diets could help prevent health issues, and homeopathy could provide a positive resoult. Furthermore, it is in my opinion that elternative medicines could be a solution for many health problems.