Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree? To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

Newspapers and Magazines are full of stories about famous people and the wonderful lifestyle that they enjoy. However, I think it is something that we get used to. We expect to see them wearing a very expensive dress and going to amazing parties. It seems natural that if you have a lot of money, you will spend it in these ways. To begin with, the rich people who are celebrities have a lot of money, living in a huge palace and huge fame although they have to work continuously because they would like to be famous among the society. For example, in Indian Kollywood film superstar Mr Rajini Kanth still now acting even they have a massive amount of fame and cash even though he continues his acting. On the other hand, cash does not bring happiness always. This is the best example of many cinema artists because they do not know how to cope with a large amount of capital and tremendous famous simultaneous repercussion, some cinema person has addicted to the drugs and alcohol. For example, many Indian film stars have been doing suicide because they do not handle their pressure. We can see that many film stars have been applying for divorce and they can do re-marriage within a short time period whereas the same thing happens again and again. To conclude, I think it depends on the man. I do not think being unhappy is a consequence of fame although I think that it may be very difficult to cope with having a lot of capital and famous simultaneously. Celebrities are ordinary people underneath and perhaps some of them are not strong enough to deal with their famous.