We can see more disasters and violence show on TV What are its cause and what effects will they exert on the individual and the society

it is certainly true that, nowadays more disasters and violence is showing on the screen in the form of reality shows and even in entertainment events as well. I totally agree with this opinion because as its damaging both individual and society. The first reason why I believe that these kind of shows are not good for society and potentially impacting on the youth mindsets with the negative thought process of their thinking. Also most of the young generations are killing their valuable time in front of TV shows without gaining any knowledge and sometimes kids and middle generations are getting motivated by these shows, hence it is spreading like anything between one state to another state sometimes is also going globally. The second reason why I suppose that the current rapid technology and availability of social media platforms are also influencing the youth towards these kinds of violent shows. on the other hand, rapid changes in cultural diversification factors are also adding more to this from domestic and internationally too, however economic growth and most recent changes in telecommunication system also enabling most of them to learn and do the same by watching that kind of shows on the screen. As youth is getting more influenced by these shows, eventually they are not putting efforts in their academics and sometimes discounting from universities too, hence they will end up with unemployment in the globally competitive world and they may need to go for daily wage jobs even after gaining the master degree. In conclusion, I strongly believe that disasters and violent shows are will not create a good environment for human lives and we should not encourage this kind of shows anywhere. One must utilize the TV shows in the right way of having fun and relax during the free time but should not get addicted and deeply involved in these programs.