Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding for the he government in order for them to continue with their work. To what extent do you agree?

It is obvious that money is necessary for a human’s life. Artist is one of the occupations that gets low income. Therefore, some believe that artists should fund by the government in order to make an essential work. This essay will explain why providing money to artists is not a wastage of money. It cannot be denied that all people should receive welfare equally from the government but the artists are a group of people who record some events or situations of each country which can represent a culture. For example,a caveman painted a picture of human’s innovation on a wall. Consequently, the public perceive growth of people as the piece of art revealed. Moreover, art can generate income for a nation if the government set some art galleries so that they may be great tourist attractions of the country as same as generating revenue in return whilst the painters can express their passion through works. However, art is never created without the creators. Even though art is not a vital part of the sustainability of human existences, it is important for individuals and societies. Art is a foundation of the population accommodations. To building a house, for instance, architectures use an idea of shapes and colours to manage components. Furthermore, there are many jobs that require art such as chef, designer and inventor so that if the government do not help the artists, some works might extinct from the world. In conclusion, although occupations except the artist are more beneficial to the earth, art is my worth to learn and conserve since it is a symbol of each nation and a crucial part of some jobs.