Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuses both these views and give your own opinion?

Having friends is the nature of human being. Some people prefer to develop their friendship with friends that have the same opinions. However, other populations would radar to choose friends with different thoughts. Both sides of this subject will be analysed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. Firstly, friends with the same mindsets could have many things in common. For examples, when I want to catch up somewhere with my friends to have entertainment, prefer to organise it with those who have the same interests. Therefore, finalising a decision with the friends who think same, would be achieved quicker. As a result, this kind of friendships will be long lasting and those friends often enjoy their time while being together. On the other side, mates with some opposite opinions are preferred by many. Indeed, those people do not like monotonous friendship without some discussions. For example, one of my friends always has his own ideas even if they are wrong. He thinks even if he is wrong, he will learn from his mistakes instead of following other friend’s bits of advice. This example illustrates that the public has various thoughts and ideas that sometimes do not adjust with their pales. Thus, getting along with friends who have different ideas provide some experiences. In summary, after analysing both sides of this discussion I believe friends with the same thoughts are more comfortable and I prefer them to those who have their own opinions. In addition, most of the friends that I chose were those who had the same personality.