Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been a long-standing discussion about whether the results of information in any field such education, economic and scientific should be shared freely in public or it should be confidential to gain profits. In this essay, I will explain these two for and against ideas, whereas in my point of view approach to the facts are precious for ever. On the one hand, some people think that contributing the research of details in any fields should be free. In other words, people can easily access to read and study in their interest fields using the internet to achieve success in their life by getting the references the outcome of researches. For example, as for postgraduate students who might not learn well and finish their thesis project without reference to others research papers which done by some researchers. Therefore, research information is very beneficial for people and sharing it is good for them to be easy to get knowledge. On the other hand, others believe that knowledge is vital, or it is costly, and it should be private than sharing in public freely. For instance, some scientific research for searching new medicine to cure for cancer that takes a long time to be able to use in public and funs and it wasn’t allowed to access in the website or social media for the public. So, these facts and costs are relative to the economic activities and as for investors, they tend to get a profit of their effort. To sum up, although sharing information is helpful for people to be easy to get knowledge, I assert that it should be private and valuable as some people have paid their time and efforts on those facts.