Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, the education of children is a popular topic of debate. Some of the masses argue that home is the best place for teaching children, while others opine that going to school is essential. Both sides have their own pros and I believe that the latter idea is more beneficial. In this essay, I will explain these in details with examples. On the one hand, commencing with the most salient advantage of teaching children at home is that it is time -saving. If a child does not go to school, there will not be any need to commute; thus his time will save, which he can use in his recreational activities. For instance, since England allowed homeschooling, juveniles are doing splendidly in sports. Moreover, the bonding with parents also increases with this method of learning. Since young ones have more time, they may be more connected with their parents. Therefore, this way of learning accelerates the students' outdoor sports and connection with family. On the other hand, there is a myriad of positives of school education. The pivotal positive of this way is discipline. Since juveniles go to school, they learn there all the rules of behaviours and life; which make them a better version of themselves. For instance, a survey recently conducted by BBC News has revealed that the younger generation who did the schooling follow the rules and regulations more than those who did from their homes. Another key advantage is a higher success rate in academics. Although children spend more time in transportation, they obtain more marks in final exams. In conclusion, Although learning from home gives extra time for recreation activities and build a stronger bond with parents, school education teaches discipline and increases their academic performance. In my opinion, school is the best place to learn for the overall growth of a child.