Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid any change. Other however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

The recent decade outlines the advancement in technology and lifestyle which has led to a progressive society. Despite the need of focused skillset, liberal minded people proclaim change always marks evolution whereas, traditionally-rooted individual find it hard to withstand the notion. Below mentioned perspectives will illuminate the possibilities of “practice bringing perfection” while accepting essential change. On the one hand, industry standards are measured with the perfection of skillset. Stable mindset spends their lifetime to learn and polish their talent. Moreover, in depth knowledge is gained by an iterative process of repeating and correcting. Owing to doing same thing repeatedly, people become an institution of knowledge. To illustrate this face, artists like Leonardo da Vinci brought undeniable perspectives of culture and history in his paintings. Hence pronounced as master of his crafts. In addition, skilled people bring an economic boom around their expertise. On the other hand, younger generation is open to explore and pounce new ideas. Nowadays, youth is finding it hard to settle with one possibility. In this exploration, they tend to change their field of study frequently and learn different topics. However, keeping to Gen-Z mindset industry have changed and increased the demand for jack of all trades. For instance, a graphic designer who can do video edits are in demand, as they are more cost and time effective for advertising industry. In addition, living a monotonous lifestyle can impact the youth emotions and phenomena like “fear of missing out” pushes them into depression. To conclude, the reasons mentioned above showcase those who master their skills are always appreciated. However, in the fast-paced scenario adopting new ideas are equally important. Thus making change is the only constant and will define the new world possibilities.