It is sometimes suggested that primary schoolchildren should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Learning is a continuous and lifelong process across all domains. While some people view teaching elementary academy teenagers how to plant legumes and caring for creatures brings various beneficial to their mental and physical development, others oppose it. This essay asserts that its merits supersede its demerits. First and foremost, educating primary class kids on planting blended legumes and caring for and rearing animals has several advantages. Also, undoubtedly it instils moral values like compassion, kindness and empathy towards the environment. When a school child understands the importance of planting and keeping pets, it unquestionably develops strong bonding with nature and creatures alike. Besides, few studies have shown that if individuals inculcate these skills during their primary education, they will become more responsible and dutiful citizens of society when they grow up. However, despite its pros, some people reckon that it is a sheer waste of effort, time, and money since they are too small to learn. Keeping a pet is a violation of animal right, and these animals sometimes cause needless suffering to the kid. Nevertheless, if a primary school child imbibes raising and caring of animals with proper safety training, it certainly helps develop companionship, honesty and loyalty. In conclusion, although primary academy children are impulsive by nature and too little to understand cultivating vegetables and owning pets, it grooms the overall personality traits of children with generosity, sympathy and empathy towards nature and creatures. It seems that the pros of it are manifold, and its shortcoming can be negotiated.