Some people say advertising has positive economic effects. Others think it has negative social effects because it will make people dissatisfied with who they are and what they have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most of the product being advertised by companies. This will be effected positive merits economic as well as negative merits social. Moreover, advertisements are vitally important in the country. I will be explained both views below the paragraphs. To begin with, all of the companies were shown their positives characterizes of the product, such as good for health, fresh drink, healthy food, etc. For example, a lot of products were advertised by channels (Animal planet, man vs wild, starspots, etc.) in the programs or movies breaks that will cover the children’s and youngers’ aspiration while they do not know the negatives effects. In addition, a lot of new product will be introduced by using advertisement via television or posters that will be updated by the people. Besides, several online products were introduced via a phone app that will be aided the people. For instance, online purchases are very easy and safe. On the other hand, some of the products were effected people lifestyles. For example, noodles are not healthy food. But, some people made their foods as noodles for entire days because it will easy to prepare. Also, some of the younger ones adopted the advertisements. For instance, any of the new products were telecasted by the companies that products were liked by younger ones. To sum up, advertisements were updated people life in order to improve their quality of lifestyles, and to develop positive economic effects. In my opinion, advertisements are essentially important as well as that depicts the side effects of the products.