There is no need to attend a live performance (a play or concert) because seeing it at home on television is better. To what extent to you agree or disagree ?

It is very much true that watching a live performance would give peace of mind. Therefore, a fair amount of people believes that live performance will bring people to come together and I totally agree with this statement and would like to present my thought process on why we need to attend live performances. To embark on, concert is the best place to attract the people from different places which do not have any limits with regards to place or gender. While watching live performance we will get relief from stress hence, we may have some positive vibes internally. Firstly, the Live performances are always good motive factors and audiences can respond immediately to the events. secondly, we are going to have real-time experience which could help us to meet new people who come from different places and this could help us to share our feelings and to make some new friends. However, undoubtedly, watching the concert performances on television may not get the real-time experience and this could be edited as per the event guidelines, hence we may need to watch so many advertisements while watching on television, which may kill our time and deviate our attention. on the other hand, we may experience technical issues wherein live telecast may be stopped or delayed due to some external factors. As per google recent survey findings, watching live performance satisfaction rate is very higher than watching on television. To sum up, it is always best to have a real-time experience rather than on television as we would feel comfortable and joyful while watching a live performance.