Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people

For admission is charged by many art galleries.In my opinion, i think this has way more drawback like extinct of museum and displays comparision Comparision between disadvantaged and affluents than its merits. To begin with, museums collect entry fee which resembles the sign of wipe-out of these art collection centres in the near future. The main reason for this is,most of the young people tend to visit these art galleries for fun particularly when there is no admission fee. For example, Travancore museum is one of the popular museum in the state to kerala,it is filled with youth as this gallery does not have any ticket fee. Although, some people consider by stopping this free entry, can make fund for the developement of these centres. This will also showcase the comparision between disadvantaged and affluents. Thus, it is generally,found that this might lead to the extinct of all centres. On the other hand, it is argued that this has multiple benefits. Firstly, this funding would be an assest. This is because these charges which are collected from public can be used for the increase in the number of collections of art in these galleries. For instance,a significant number of youth are focussed on the latest collections.