some people think that they can go to gym to remain fit,while other think that there are other better ways. discuss both the view along with your opinion.

Being physically fit is a vital part of our lives. While few people believe that going to the gym is a means to maintain fitness, others think that other kinds of exercise can lead to a healthy body. This essay will discuss both the aspects of the statement and I will give my opinion on why other forms of exercise are better than going to a gym. In this contemporary world, people find it trendy to go to closed spaces where types of equipment are kept to exercise. Though it is the trendiest form, it does not lead to a healthy lifestyle. This is to say that it may make us feel fit and look great in shape but it has some consequences. Individuals start to intake injections of steroids and drink lots of adulterated protein drinks which makes their muscles grow, for instance. This, moreover, has some side effects like increasing high blood pressure and even consumption of food raises. So, it is not a good way to stay fit. Exercises that are natural, on the other hand, have no such repercussions. Exercising under a clear blue sky early in the morning with fresh air buzzing around is the actual practice to stay healthy and fit. These are the activities like performing yoga, jogging in a park and even a laughter club. All these engagements are resulted in maintaining a healthy and fit life. By doing this activity, for example, it improves their cardiovascular issues and even has stressless days. In conclusion, although most of the individuals prefer going to the gym, it is advisable if they choose the other ways of maintaining physical fitness due to the reasons stated.