Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

In the fast-paced world nowadays, youngsters are particularly dreaded to grow overly dependent on technology. As an apparent consequence, adults projected a somewhat pessimistic vision where cutting-edge devices will deteriorate children's creativity. In my own belief, I solely diverge with the aforementioned statement as it only looked at one side of the story. To commence with, set aside the plain repercussions that high-tech apparatus have on health, they cannot imperil the young's imagination as humans are perhaps the unrivalled creative prodigies. Tedious scientific studies have proven that at the early stage of life, infants are in the middle of imaginativeness proliferation and they will continue to develop such talent irrespective of a barrage of technological interference that parents claim. In fact, it is irrefutable that humankind gave birth to robots and those metal blocks are simply machines that follow stringently preestablished codes which let them no room to thrive their creativity even supposing they are in possession of one. Most substantively, tabloids provide minors with a plethora of online activities that bloom their imagination. Such applications as drawing games, riddles solving, interactive fairytales serve as a testament to the prior notion. Moreover, web-developing companies have launched personalized computer programs that allow juvenile to practice their capabilities and nourish their imaginative thinking at their own pace. Not only these technological breakthrough aid kids with learning in a more exciting way, but they are also undoubtedly more financially reasonable for parents as scores of different exercises are now compressed all in one place, thus reducing family expenses on books or puzzles. To sum up, when having a more profound look at the assets that touch screen equipment have brought to children, one can clearly see that these apparels cultivate youth imagination by providing them with a more suitable and appealing studying environment without compromising the financial status of their wellspring.