In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as hobby. To what extent do you think it is positive trend.

In previous years getting articles on the store was considered a domestic task however nowadays a lot of people view them as a hobby. In this,article I will give my opinion about the extent to which this is a positive trend. First of all, since several years ago most of the stores are located in big buildings called malls, these places have not only stores but also entertainment like cinemas, moreover you can also get all kinds of food from fast food to fancy restaurants making going to buy an experience suitable not only for families but also young people, this has made them the to-go place in most countries. In addition, utilities and banks also have branches in these places, meaning that you can pay all of your bills and check your bank status in one place. By making these destination places where you can do anything from buying clothes, electronics to paying the electricity bill the shopping experience has been transformed, in the past, for example, clothing stores were far way one from another making the experience tedious however by going to a big mall you have several stores just a few feets from one another. In conclusion, even though shopping started as something you did by necessity it has by the creation of malls transformed in an enjoyable experience. Just imagine yourself buying a computer in the same place you can grab a burger or check your bank status, is understandable that people would consider this a hobby.